Review by Rafa: HeartOn, by Amy Jo Cousins

web analytics
hit counter


HeartOn, by Amy Jo Cousins
Series: Full Hearts, Book 2
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: January 25, 2018

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
Continue reading


Audio Book Review by Kristie: For Real, by Amy Jo Cousins

web analytics
hit counter


Real World, by Amy Jo Cousins
Series: Bend or Break, Book Five
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Book Release Date: November 17, 2015

Narrated By: Cooper North
Publisher: Insatiable Press
Audio Release Date: January 25, 2017

Audio Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue reading

Interview with Amy Jo Cousins, author of the “Between a Rock and a Hard Place” Duology!


Amy Jo Cousins has a new duology out now, featuring two incredible novellas in the Bend or Break universe!

In Love Me Like A Rock, artist Austin has to get his head out of the clouds or he risks losing both his best friend Vinnie and his new relationship with geology student Sean. In Hard Candy, Vinnie wakes up from a one-night stand with Bryan, a dance major who is everything that Vinnie is not. Together, they make Between a Rock and a Hard Place!

You can read more about the duology here, including summaries and my reviews of both novellas!

Today I’m thrilled to be featuring author Amy Jo Cousins on the blog, to talk about challenging common romance tropes, writing awkward sex, and the planning that went into this duology… plus some hints about what’s to come from AJ!

So check it out…

wordpress blog stats

Continue reading